AROUND THE WORLD.
AROUND THE CLOCK.

Dapibus tempor turpis nisi et ultricies magnis. Nascetur et enim eros ac rhoncus vut facilisis risus.

Contact Us

Business Development

For questions about services in your country, please contact a member of our Commercial team:

Africa
Mayowa Babatunde
Senior Manager, Business Development
+234 706 711 0694
mayowa.babatunde@bristowgroup.com

Americas (United States, Guyana, Trinidad, Brazil and Canada)
Kade Monlezun
Senior Manager, Business Development
+1 337 335 2359
kade.monlezun@bristowgroup.com

Australia
Vaughn Whittingham
Chief Operations Manager
+ 61 419 936 898
vaughn.whittingham@bristowgroup.com

Norway
Inger Garvik
Business Development Account Manager
+47 51644325
inger.garvik@bristowgroup.com

United Kingdom
Ian McCabe
Business Development Account Manager
+44 (0) 1224 723 151
ian.mccabe@bristowgroup.com

Investor Relations

For Shareholders, contact:

Bristow Investor Relations
+1 713 267 7600
linda.mcneill@bristowgroup.com

Global Media Inquiries

For members of the media, contact:

Bristow Group Global Communications
Phone: 1-832-783-7927 (U.S.)
Phone: +44 (0) 1224 211045 (UK)
e-mail: global.communications@bristowgroup.com

UK SAR Media Inquiries

For members of the media, contact:

UK SAR Press Office
+44 (0) 1224 211045
Alan.Gorham@bigpartnership.co.uk

For inquiries related to SAR missions/taskings, contact:

Maritime and Coastguard Agency Press Office
+44 (0) 2380 329401
public.relations@mcga.gov.uk

Corporate Headquarters

For all other inquiries, contact:

Bristow Group Inc.
2103 City West Boulevard
4th Floor
Houston, Texas 77042
+1 713 267 7600